Re: Sewer Rag-Man


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Dark Haven Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by gtc on January 27, 1999 at 11:40:07:

In Reply to: Re: Sewer Rag-Man posted by Tony Drake on January 04, 1999 at 15:43:40:

> You don't *have to* complete a quest as soon as it's given to you, but there is a catch. I put off a quest from Captain Sturn while advancing ranks in the arena. He chewed me out when I finally came back, and locked the door I needed to enter to do the quest.

That quest wouldn't, by any chance, involve the caverns accessed through the door in Captain Sturn's office? I was down there last night in preparation for fighting the dark slayer, and was wondering about all of those first level monsters (i think there was only one that didn't die on the first blow)... I must have missed that earlier quest...




Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-Mail:

Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Dark Haven Forum ] [ FAQ ]